Home Page

President's Message

Locations and Hours

Current Rates

Electronic Merchant Systems

Telephone Banking

Individual Retirement Accounts


Privacy & Security

Disclosures and Financial Information

Contact Us


Banking/Community Links

Check 21

North Akron Savings Bank Officers

Stephen D. Hailer, President and Chief Executive Officer
Kurt A. Winebrenner, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Jill Hanna, Senior Vice President, Compliance Officer, and Internal Auditor
Lori A. Graham, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Mary Warner, Senior Vice President of Savings Operations
Jennifer Sibit, Vice President of Mortgage Lending

North Akron Savings Bank Board of Directors

Courtland L. Hungerford, Chairman
Terrance P. Hennessy, Vice Chairman
Stephen D. Hailer
Jeffrey T. Heintz
Philip P. Kamlowsky
Maura E. Scanlon
Edward A. Sturkey

Timothy F. Scanlon, Director Emeritus

NASB Board of Directors_Web1.jpg

Front row from left: Paul Long, George Crisp, Stephen Hailer and Philip Kamlowsky.
Back row from left: Timothy Scanlon, Edward Sturkey, Terrance Hennessy,
Court Hungerford and Jeffrey Heintz. (Not pictured: Maura Scanlon)

Equal Housing and FDIC Logo